Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1678

"We have had the best experience with space center orthodontics. From the initial appointment to the day braces were removed, the staff and Dr. Bhagia have been attentive and caring. I highly recommend space center orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"The team went he team went out of their way to help my daughter feel comfortable. Even making sure she had her favorite staff at hand. Dr. Bhagia is great to work with and wants the best for his patients. Big shout out to Lisa for being so kind."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"I have no complaints! They were kind,throughly explain what will happen,and had distraction before you go in! I literally can't wait till my next appointment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016

JG

"Love the staff and doctor. Everyone is very friendly and works in a timely manner"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016

SV

"Great job, couldn't be happier. Excellent service and professional staff. I will definitely recommend this facility to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Great, always helping me even if I don't cooperate thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"This was the best experience in adult braces, I could have hoped for! They are efficient, courteous and professional and I highly recommend Space Center Ortho to both adults and children.
If/when my children need orthodontic services, I will be back!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"We are very happy with the the service and treatment received from Dr. Bhagia and his staff. His training, heart for the community and multiple referrals are what brought us in the door. His attention to detail and desire to know each patient personally are what make us able to easily recommend him to everyone we talk to about orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Excellent work ...everyone is very nicely."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Very happy with final results. Every staff member is extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Space Center Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Chloe truley enjoyed her visits to see Maria. Maria took her time and care on Chloe at each visit. Her expertise in her field shown through during the two years under her care. Maria made an effort to ensure we understood each process and future expectations.

We enjoyed Dr Bhagia's and his staff thoroughly that we now have our Son under his care.

Many thanks to Dr Bhagia, his wonderful staff and of course Maria!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"My son has been in speech since kindergarten. He is now in 7 the grade. His speech improved by 100% in 4 months by having his MARA and braces. Plus having braces has improved his smile dramatically. The staff and Doctor are all amazing in guiding Noah to his perfect smile and now excellent speech. After years of speech therapy and endless test Dr Bhagia solved all of Noah's speech issues by taking time and realizing his jaw was the issue, as well as an overbite. I can't say enough at his we amazing Dr. Bhagia and staff are."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Angelica was great."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"My daughter is very pleased with her new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Comfortable environment - makes everyone feel at ease. Dr. Bhagia makes the process simple to understand and his entire staff is friendly and really cares!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Not only are the final results AMAZING the office is as well!
During our treatment we never once was treated as if we were just another patient!
From our initial visit ,to making appointments, insurance, being greeted, to our dental assistants, to ending with Dr Bhagia we were always treated the best with happy smiles! I feel we had the best experience and would (and we do) recommend this office to everyone! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making my babies smiles beautiful!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Excellent service from the very beginning in consultation until today when the braces are coming off my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"We are very pleased with the end results."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"GREAT SERVICE, ARRIVED APPOINTMENT EARLY AND WAS SEEN IMMEDIATELY, WE LOVE THE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016
"This this is our third child with Space Center Ortho. Very happy with Dr. Bhagia, his professionalism and the professionalism and chair side manner of the staff. Appointments were easy to schedule and we were typically in and out at the time we were scheduled to be seen.
Next daughter will be in her braces soon.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"I'm impressed with how much change has happened within the last year! Meghan's teeth look SO much better. I know this is just the end of phase 1, but such a difference already! We've had great experiences with most of the techs who treated my kids very well. All in all, it's been great and have already referred friends here."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"The staff and the doctor is very nice to the kids. Both offices seem to get you in and out the office in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"Dr B and staff is the greastest, excellent customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Space Center Orthodontics made a huge difference in my daughter's appearance and self esteem. She was very self conscious about her smile due to the spacing of her teeth and shape of her jaw. Now that her entire smile has transformed she is smiling all the time and that makes me smile bigger. Two smiles changed for the better for the price of one!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"This has been a great experience. They have had the best staff, very helpful and so friendly. They always make time for us to get in even for the most simple things. This is my 2nd child and I would recommend they to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"My Son happy with his braces and loves Dr Bhagia. The staff at Space Center orthodontics are wonderful, always smiling and happy!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"So happy to see the final results after 2 phases of braces. Thank you for helping my son achieve the perfect smile! Yaneli has been the sweetest to him throughout this process! We will miss you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"She was very conscientious of Ashton's pain level at his visit on 01/26/2016, much appreciated! I apologize, I did not get her name."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"My daughter and I went in to see Dr Bhagia,we were concerned about her teeth which were getting overcrowded. After talking to the Dr, he gave us information on the different types of braces. He is very knowledgeable and patient, answering questions and concerns. We decided on Invisalign and we couldn't be more happier with our results! Dr Bhagia and his staff are awesome! Totally recommend his facility to anyone who is looking into having a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Wonderful as always! We LOVE Space Center Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Staff is always polite"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"From start to finish the experience was stress free. The staff was professonal and courtious. I would recommend this company to my friends. Also, it was all explained to me from beginning to end and the program did not change."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Space Center Orthodontics is a great place!! Everyone is so nice and make you feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
"Everyone at SCO is so nice and helpful. I never have to wait long for my appointment and I'm always finished quickly. My teeth are looking great too! WTG SCO!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2015
"Always fit us in when needed; minimal waiting at every visit which meant less time missed from school; convenient Clear Lake location is only 10 minutes from her school; when something came up, easily fit us in to see us; staff was and is always very courteous and helpful; my daughter loves Dr. Bhagia and his staff and has had a great experience having her teeth straightened."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Very good work. Natalie is one happy girl."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"The staff has always been professional, friendly and very accomodating. They did an amazing job with my daughter. Her smile has been completely transformed."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Very happy! Sometimes a little difficult to find availability for scheduling of appointments."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Great job with communication"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"We are very happy with our experience throughout our treatment. All of the staff have been extremely pleasant and accomodating and have made the entire process a complete success. Thank you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
"Did great, the Invisalign worked very well. Love the staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com