Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1678 of 1678

SA

"So impressed on what Dr. Bhagia was able to accomplish on our son's teeth over this time. He will be highly recommended and one day I will be back for him to work a miracle on mine. Thank you Dr. Bhagia and your customer service, oriented team."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014

AB

"Excellent service here. It was an easy and convenient process. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014

PP

"Dr. B and his staff are amazing!! I love my results:))"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

CC

"Perfect in every way , My daughter couldn't be any happier and excited for her new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

AO

"THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE STAFF FOR BEING SO WONDERFUL! I FEEL MORE CONFIDENT WITH WHATS GOING ON WITH MY DAUGHTERS CASE. 10 STARS GO OUT ESPECIALLY TO MRS. NICOLE KING!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

CS

"Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, energetic, and fun are all words I'd use to describe the staff at Space City Orthodontics. I felt they went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable and informed. She is now excited about getting braces and much less apprehensive. The facilities, too, are top-notch. I'm confident we've chosen the right orthodontist for our family."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

DA

"Nice staff, great service, they were alway able to help me when I needed assistance."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014

JM

"We have absolutely loved our experience at Space Center Orthodontics. Dr. Bhagia and his team have done an outstanding job on Jessica's smile. They have listened to our concerns and always answered all our questions thoroughly. Your staff up front have always greeted us with a smile and positive attitude. Jessica had a tooth up in her gum that had to be cut and pulled down and this was done virtually pain free. Thank you for the awesome experience!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014

CZ

"My son asked to get braces because of the wide gap in the front of his teeth. Space center orthodontics showed us other reasons he needed the braces also. Brock now looks and feels better about his smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014

LL

"Dr. Bhagia and his entire staff are the best! Couldn't be happier with my results. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014

TM

"A great place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014

EH

"I have had two children get braces with space center orthodontics. The staff and orthodontist have been great. They are friendly and efficient. I used the payment plan with both which helped make the experience less stressful. Dr. Bhagia is a great orthodontist who has the most up to date technology and products. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

MB

"Finally had teeth corrected to ensure health and physical appearance. Very pleased overall though the the expander experience was an adventure. I was impressed that Dr. B was able to design one for me that moved automatically. Your office covers all the bases and beyond of an efficient and pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

NG

"Best experience ever! Would recommend this place to anyone very friendly,nice atmosphere&best staff but most importantly great dental work on my daughter (Layla) thanks for everything... Highly recommend you'll 10 stars. :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

TS

"Great job to Kelly and Dana. They have the best customer service skills! They were kind, loving, fun. We laughed! Thank you!!!

Sincerely,
Takisha Smith
"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

KS

"I've received top service from beginning to nearly the end! My daughter and I both signed onto the invisilign program and our smiles look fantastic. It's something I've always wanted and she really needed. Thank you Space Center Ortho!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

DW

"Everyone on the staff was very nice and helpful. We felt very welcomed and important. My daughter's interests and feelings were very much considered. She was a little upset with the decision making process and Kelly was very patient and concerned. She even followed up later that afternoon to make sure Sarah was ok. I appreciate all the respect and compassion that everyone showed us both. Thank you for making this a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2014

BG

"Our experience to the office was great. There was no waiting for hours. The office was a very clean and pleasant environment. The Dr and staff were very friendly and Great. Everyone deserves 2 thumbs up."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014

BP

"My smile has embarrassed me for 40 years and after coming here I feel like smiling for everyone. thank you for everything. It is a miracle."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

RP

"I was very impressed with my visit! Everyone I spoke with was exceptionally nice and welcoming, and Dr. Bhagia seems like an amazing orthodontist. I am looking forward to my treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2014

MJ

"I think your team did an excellent job handling my orthodontic work. Their friendliness and profession attitude was enjoyable thank you"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2014

BB

"My daughter, Madelyn Bastian, had chains placed on her teeth as well as some other adjustments. She was in much more pain than in the past and was crying. I called after hours to see what we could do. I spoke with Sophia and she was very helpful. She was able to contact Dr. Bhagia and he called back within 10mins. He was still at the office at 7pm and asked me to bring Madelyn in. He released some pressure on her lower teeth and while she was still sore, she felt better. I feel both Sophia and Dr. Bhagia went above and beyond with the way it was handled and deeply appreciate what was done. If we ever have any friends needing braces, we will definitely recommend you all."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

MM

"Our initial appointment was spectacular. Everyone was very nice and helpful, and Gage's exam was really thorough. We were presented with all the options for treatment including the costs and the pros and cons of each method. Overall we are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

CV

"I am very happy with how the treatment is going. Everyone is very friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2014

TH

"When you drive up and your name is on a parking place for your 1st visit, that's impressive. And it just got better. After a quick tour of the lovely facility, I met in the office of Nicole to discuss my choices for correction. She was incredibly knowledgeable and so friendly, I never wanted to leave. Dr Bhagia came in to discuss my options and I look forward to having him do my invisalign braces. Every person I interacted with there went way above and beyond to make me feel welcome (the receptionist is so sweet) I am looking forward to starting my treatment. Wish my nieces and nephews could have gone to this place instead of their regular dentist. What a shame."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014

SR

"We love Space Center Orthodontics! My son feels very comfortable there and loves the rewards program they have. It's fun for him to work hard to get points for no cavities and taking care of his teeth. They are so friendly there and we're loving the progress that's being made on his new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014

KC

"I was not too sure what to expect when bringing my daughter, you are always nervous going somewhere new. But yall completely exceeded my expectations!! i loved the parking spot, it really made us feel special and when i saw that i knew we were in good hands! your staff and dentists really made us feel at home and answered every question we asked. i absolutely love it there and would recommend you a thousand times over!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

KC

"Everyone is awesome and treat you like family the work done on me is a huge difference in a just a few months I recommend this place 100%"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2014

LR

"I have only completed my first visit, but was very impressed with the friendliness and comfortable conversation with the staff there. I'm glad to say I've already started the process to get my teeth and bite corrected. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2014

AS

"I found Space Center Orthodontics by chance about 2 1/2 years ago. I took my then 11 year old daughter for a consultation with Dr. Bhagia (after going to several other orthodontics). I was so impressed with the friendliness, professionalism and knowledge with Dr. Bhagia and his staff, we felt immediately at ease. Dr. Bhagia explained everything that needed to take place to my daughter not to me, she understood everything he had to say. My daughter had to have a lot of work done. 2 weeks ago my daughter's braces were removed and we couldn't be more happy. My daughter's smile is just amazing! She is the happiest young lady. Then we were given the before and after pictures, we both cried. Dr. Bhagia Thank You so much for taking care of my daughter this last 2 1/2 years, your passion and knowledge just shines through all your work. Thank you to your staff all the ladies in your office are just amazing, friendly and patient. We will miss seeing you all on a regular basis but will have the reminder of you all for the rest of our lives.

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart!
Alisa
"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

MK

"always a good visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

HS

"Great introduction and first visit. It was a pleasurable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

DY

"I am excited about getting braces and you helping me stop sucking my thumb. My older sister got braces at Space Center and everyone here is really nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

ST

"All three of my children have bright beautiful smiles because of Space Center Orthodontics! After being around them and seeing how happy they are with their smiles I was encouraged to do the same for myself. The staff is excellent and professional... not to mention very accomodating and welcoming. I have several friends who have brought their children to Space Center. Everyone agrees that although our community is Hitchcock and surely there is an orthodontist that is closer - Space Center was the correct choice. I am so excited to get this process started on myself and I can't wait to send in a family pic so you all can see the difference you have made in our lives."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014

DG

"Space Center Orthodontics has been providing high quality first class service since I made the step to improve my smile and self-esteem.

If you are like me and have children, then you would understand. I put off my dental work for many years to be able to ensure my child did not have to put off his dental and Invisalign work. I had many of very expensive intrusive choices to make including expensive bridges and extractions. None of which would have been the correct choice leaving me with all of my teeth properly aligned.

I worked with an Aerospace company called Raytheon. Business is slow for Raytheon in Houston. This caused me to have to travel out on very special sensitive long term assignments. Over the last two years of traveling to Indianapolis Indiana, Denver Colorado and White Sands New Mexico - not once did I have to come back due to a problem. Space Center Orthodontics provided the kind of solution, relationship, care and results I needed. Their product, service and Professionalism were "No Doubt" the right choice.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

LA

"comprehensive as always"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

CM

"I never have to wait long for my appointment (helpful when you are working!!)"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014

GA

"Excellent service, friendly staff, doctor is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

DP

"I am pleased with a very friendly and knowledgable staff. I was impressed and happy that Dr. Bhagia was able to spend time explaining in detail why this dental treatment is necessary for me."

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2013

NR

"The team was amazing from beginning to end. Dayna was so polite and helpful upfront and all the dental assistants were so very nice and informative about the dental procedures but above all made sure we felt comfortable and knowlegeable about the new environment we were in. Dr. Bahagia was so pleasant and made us feel that our time and presence was appreciated at his clinic. The billing agents Nicole and Rachel were such a treat to work with, they made the bill so easy to understand and made me feel like whatever my situation might be they were willing to find a solution to be able to afford getting braces for my son. I would, and will, recommend Space Center Ortho to all my family and friends!! Last but certainly not least, I must say that I was talking to my son after our second appointment and he made the comment that he wished Dr. Bahagia was a general dentist so that he could continue seeing him after his braces come off. Now, for a 14 year old boy who wants nothing to do with dentists, this is speaking volumes for exactly how comfortable and happy and welcome your practice has made my son feel!! Thank you to you, Dr. Bahagia and all of your staff who has done an excellent job making us feel like a valued part of the Space Center Ortho family!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1678 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com