Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1678

"From the time I stepped in I was made extremely comfortable. The staff is amazing, super friendly. The doctor was very professional, yet still so kind and explained in great detail about my prognosis."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
"Pretty awesome place"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Great staff. Friendly environment"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"My son has really enjoyed his experience at Space Center Orthodontics. We were informed about the process every step of the way and will return to SCO for any other dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"We love this staff! Always gentle with my daughter who is disabled. I recommend anyone who needs braces to come here."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"We love SCO!! We are always welcomed and our visit yesterday was no exception! Our daughter is starting phase2 and everyone on staff that helped us is so great! Miss Lisa always goes above and beyond to help our daughter! We highly recommend SCO to all of our friends and family! Fabulous place for orthodontic care!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"They always make me feel right at home!!! Takes great care of me!! Everyone is always awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"Space Center Orthodontics has helped both my kids realize a picture perfect smile! Today my daughter has completed her second phase and will leave her braces at the office. Thanks Dr. Bhagia for all your support and for having such a friendly staff that always made us feel welcome! Thank you for making my kids journey as enjoyable as possible! I would definitely be back for any orthodontics needs and definitely recommend it to others who may be looking for a great Ortho to start their journey! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"Seriously a one of a kind ortho place . I have never been to one like this , love them so much . I can't wait to go back!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Loved the service and the result!! Straight and beautiful teeth!!
Thank you Space Center Orthodontics
"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Excellent experience. Always very thorough and my daughters teeth look beautiful. I would refer space center orthodontics to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Nicole was super helpful and informative, and also very funny!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"After a very unpleasant experience from Castle Dental, I decided to transfer my daughter's orthodontic care to Space Center Orthodontics with Dr. Vijay Bhagia and must say I was very pleased from the moment I made the 1st appointment to the 1st time I walked into his office up until now. Dr Bhagia uses the most up-to-date equipment and he and his staff are always very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Space Center Orthodontics for all your children's orthodontic needs, they really cater to each individual on a very personable level."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"I don't know who's more excited, Daniel or myself! The transformation was incredible.
Today Daniel finished with his trays
"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Loved the service we got at our initial orthodontic visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Great job ! I love my perminate retainer"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Dr B is great. Quick. Fast. Understanding but still trying to make the best you for your teeth. Maria and Carmen are very sweet assistant.Thank you to both of you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"If I could give more stars, I would!!! I started this journey with my son when he was 7. After starting phase 1 treatment with our then family dentist which resulted in a wound on his palate, then an orthodontist who made his over bite worse and wanted to pull adult teeth, we came to Dr. Bhagia in tears and with little hope as a second opinion. He has been amazing from the start!! The changes this man has accomplished with my son are staggering!!! He gave my son a MARA device which corrected his bottom jaw length and overbite. Then braces to straighten out and align those teeth. Now, my son is celebrating today as he gets his braces off!! The change in my son's confidence is amazing; he loves to smile now and is no longer embarrassed. His profile changed dramatically and he is a handsome young man no man ready for heigh school :) The entire staff at Space Center Orthodontics has become family and we love them dearly. In fact, my two youngest children are now in treatment with Dr. Bhagia because of what he started with my oldest. Thank you isn't enough but I will be forever grateful to Dr. Bhagia and every one of his staff who have helped us in our journey. If you need an orthodontist this is the only place you should be!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! We would highly recommend Space Center Orthodonics to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"I am thrilled that my daughter gets her braces off today! Space center Ortho has done a fabulous job! We love Dr. Bhagia and all office staff. Thank you for a great orthodontic experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"My son had braces for 2 years, and we have had a wonderful experience at Space Center Orthodics. Dr. B made our time here stress free, and our dental plan went exactly as expected. We love that there are two locations, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend SCO!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Great Service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Great! Little to no discomfort after tightening braces today. :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Great Job! It was a quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"My 2 sons had wonderful treatments here! Each and everyone were helpful! The personnels were informative and most of all they have personal touch. They are careful and gentle! Dr Bhagia was smart and excellent! I want to also thank, Nicole, the finance lady, she is also excellent. Thank you, Space Center Orthodontics for being true to your word!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"My treatment was great!!! I am so impressed and happy with my results! I want to give a shout out to Yaneli who made my experience so wonderful. She made me feel comfortable every time."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Loved Dr. Baghia and staff. They treated my daughter wonderfully and did an amazing job with her smile. I will bring my other kids to him."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Space Center Ortho was a positive experience for us. Everyone is so nice & we are so happy with his new smile! We've recommended Dr. Bhagia to all of our friends!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Lovely doctor and staff and my daughters teeth looking great."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"I brought both of my daughters here for treatment. I'm totally pleased with the results. The offices were pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"I am very pleased with the overall experience. I'm thankful for the result. Starting the process at a younger age, I believe, was better and less painful."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"My husband and I are extremely happy with the first phase and the progress that is shown with the great results on her upper and lower teeth. The staff is friendly and very personable. Thank you all,especially Dr.Bhagia for making our daughter teeth and gums healthy.

Her smile is bright and beautiful.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Our experience throughout Brianna's entire invisilign process was outstanding!!! We received the highest level of customer service since our very first consultation. I would love to thank Dr. Bhagia and his entire staff for making this a fulfilling experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"My daughter Brooklyn just loves going there.
The whole staff and Dr. Baghia are very nice. They're very professional and the atmosphere there is like no other. They're always busy with plenty of patients but we never have to wait long at all. Excellent Service! Her favorite part is the Ice Cream. Thanks SCO.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"I love Dr. B and staff, being a older lady with braces, they treat me so nice and they are patient with me."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"We have been very happy with the work done by Dr.B and his amazing staff. They are very helpful with all aspects of the process! My daughter is thrilled with her smile and I am so glad we came here for our Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Awesone as usual!!! Just love Maria!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"I loved how attentive Dr. Bhagia and his staff were during the process. It's not often you receive calls on a Sunday from the doctor, but I did and it showed a level of patient commitment that is almost obsolete in today's world. My daughter's teeth look great and now she has plenty of space for all her teeth to come in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"We LOVE Space Center Orthodontics! Dr B, Mari Carmen, Maria, and all the staff here are ALWAYS so helpful, kind and patient with my kids. I will continue referring anyone I meet in need of orthodontic care to Dr B and Space Center Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"As a military family we move around. Liam received his braces in Virginia and finished his treatment at Space Center Orthodontics. Space Center Orthodontists made the transfer easy for Liam. He preferred the staff here, versus where he went before. The staff is always friendly and has enjoyed his time here. I would highly recommend Space Center Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com