Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1678

"We were very happy w the service and the treatment for my 2kids
All the lady's are great....
Thanks Mari Carmen awesome job with Luigi he really need someone like you today!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Carmen did a great job with Cole yesterday. She is truly passionate about her job and I appreciate her very much. I am pretty sure Cole will request her every time."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"This was my second go-round with braces, and Dr. Bhagia and his team were fantastic! Dr. Bhagia answered my questions with patience and made sure I understood before moving on to the next patient. Jennifer was excellent every single time! She was very good about letting me have breaks and access my chapstick during long appointments. Way to go Space Center Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"when our daughter started here, her teeth were out of line on the top and the bottom. In just over a year, her teeth are aligned and straight. We are very happy with the results. The staff was very friendly every visit. Sonia was great with our last visit getting her braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"The office staff is very courteous. My daughter was calm for her visit the staff made her comfortable when getting things done. Loved how the Doctor explained everything in detail. Videos, pictures and alot of information given. My daughter Can't wait for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Thank you so much for everything. We moved to Corpus Christi in July but continued to come back. We have two now out of braces! We love the friendly staff and service we have received at Space Center Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"It was a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Love the staff and the doctor they always have an answer for any question I had"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"We are just starting out with Space city Orthodontist and so far they are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr. Bhagia is awesome! He takes the time to explain, and he is very knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Great chatting for information online.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Welcoming and beautiful office.
Extra attention to detail and customer service was greatly appreciated and unexpected.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Love this place. I'm always treated wonderful and everyone is exceptionally nice!!! Braces come off on Dec 15 and I'm so excited!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"We have absolutely love Space Center Orthodontics! Kind, friendly, professional staff at both locations. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"SCO has been an amazing experience! Lida has never been afraid to come to an appt, she knows she can express herself and be heard here. The staff always has been gracious and accomodating, it is obvious that they are happy working here and treated well. Dr B has been wonderful to work with. He is attentive, kind and professional, explaining everything thoroughly. I feel confident Lida has received excellent care here.
Thank you, Spacecenter Orthdontics!
-Mona Landers
"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Always on time with clear diagnostics information. Only thing I was
Bummed out was that they ran out of chocolate ice cream.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"My son got his braces off today! Thank you Dr. B!! You truly have transformed his smile! Your staff has always been great and quick to help us when something broke. I would, and do, recommend your offices to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have two children being treated here and always recommend our friends to come here!
Thank you for making my kids smile with confidence!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"The job the kindness that was shown to us throughout it all was just great I think God for each of you and the work you do may he continue to bless each of you and continue to work in a special way thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Dr Bhagia and staff are the absolute best! They are very friendly yet professional; they made us feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"We have been so pleased with Space Center Orthodontics, Dr. Bhagia, and all of the staff! After visiting two separate dentists and one orthodontist, we hesitated following their recommendation to pull two of my son's permanent teeth to remedy overcrowding. Thankfully, we hesitated long enough to find Dr. Bhagia. At our first visit in the summer of 2015, Dr. Bhagia patiently explained his treatment plan, and the importance of keeping ALL our son's permanent teeth. Within weeks of getting braces, our son's smile began to amaze us as we watched his teeth seemingly glide into place. We are thrilled to be nearing time when the braces come off and can't wait to see the final reveal!

To make matters extra special, we will have a double celebration, as our younger son will also be getting his braces off soon! What's amazing about this part of our story is, our little guy has sensory issues and suffers from high anxiety, among other challenges. We were very concerned when we learned he needed a spacer and braces to make room for his permanent teeth. Dr. Bhagia and the staff assured us they would be able to help him through the changes, and they were absolutely right! The entire crew has proven to be incredibly patient, compassionate, and understanding.

Both our boys LOVE their visits to Space Center Orthodontics and that makes this mom and dad extra happy! From all of us, THANK YOU!!!

~ M&M, League City
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"We loved all of the staff! We felt like we had known them forever because they ll treated us like family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Two kids through braces with Space Center Orthodontics, and we couldn't be happier by the results. Thank you for great service and great smiles."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"The staff was friendly and I did not have to wait long at all. I had a broken bracket and was given a quick appt."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016
"Great service. My daughters teeth and jaw structure were about as bad as it got. Thanks to Dr. Bhagia and his staff, her confidence has done a 180. I couldn't be more happy!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"It was the best experience ever the staff if very friendly and the office is always clean."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Awesome job on my daughter's teeth once again. This is our second daughter with a fabulous outcome on her teeth! Our third daughter is in braces as well. We are impressed with Dr Bhagia and his staff as they are very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend Space Center Orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"It's that time again! Child number 2 is getting braces off! Both of my kids are finished with braces! It's been a long process, but so worth it! Love Space Center Orthodontic, and would definitely recommend to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Everyone is so helpful, and hopes teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Always fast and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Really nice employees and did a fantastic job on my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Beautiful clinic with awesome staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Although one daughter was supposed to get her braces off, her teeth moved. She is young and that is expected. The brackets and wires were moved accordingly to accommodate the goal on the top of her mouth. Her bottom braces came off as scheduled. A retainer was placed to secure the front four bottom adult teeth. This is all routine with the exception two bottom baby teeth were removed without numbing or any feeling what so ever. They were loose and ready yet, my daughter was not able. It really takes a caring and skilled assistant to make that happen. We don't know how to express our appreciation to this staff. They are always concerned, caring, and ready to make things possible."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Every time we come everyone is so pleasant to deal with. Thank you for always taking such great care of my son!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"We came here after we were not satisfied with another orthodontist that had reversed months of time, and money on my sons teeth and smile. You quickly reversed the damaged caused by previous work and today we get braces off. What started as a 1 year project turned into 2.5 year project. we have been coming to Space Center Orthodondics for less than 1 year and are extremely happy and satisfied with all the time, effort, and work put in on my sons teeth and smile. Many many thanks for all you did to help us out after another set us back so much time and money. It means everything to us and I know for my son it means so much more....again Thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Great staff, beautiful office, extremely satisfied so far excited to start treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Dr. Bhagia and his staff were Awesome and always very friendly with us! We appreciate all their work!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Very happy with the whole team at SCO. My daughter now has such a complete beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Everyone was very kind to my son. He wasn't the slightest bit nervous or afraid."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Very friendly, well organized and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Great service! My sons teeth are very straight and absolutely beautiful!! The office staff is so accommodating. The front desk receptionist Katie is always so friendly . I really appreciate how nice she is . She really makes a difference !!!!! We love Lisa the dental assistant!!!! She is the best- so friendly,accommodating and professional!!! Her communication is exceptional!!!!! We really appreciate Lisa . The offices are so clean, cool and kid friendly!! I definitely recommend Space Center Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Great service and everyone was cheerful and helpful! I can't wait to start treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Highly recommend.Satff is very friendly. Very gentle. Number pne place to get braces"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com