Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1475

"The team at Space Center Orthodontics was amazing. My son began treatment at 11 and everyone was so nice. At the beginning, he was very anxious and had problems during the appointments. Dr. Bhagia and the technicians talked him through everything to keep him calm and explained everything to him about what was going on. Over the past two and a half years they got to know my son and always asked about what was going on in his life. The personal touch is what makes the Orthodontist office stand out."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"My sons whole experience has been amazing here. The staff has been exceptionally helpful and flexible in helping adjust our appointments when needed. Dr. Bhagia is the best. Explains everything as we went along."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"We came to Dr. Bahgia because our dentist was concerned about spacing issues in our 7 year old. Dr. Bahgia confirmed those suspicions but revealed even more issues than what was known. We started Sofia in braces last March for phase 1. She was excited but nervous. The hygienists were amazing! They joked with her to try and ease her nervousness, were patient and understanding. Sofia has always enjoyed coming to her Ortho visits. I've always appreciated how sweet the ladies are, from the front desk, to the financial offices and certainly the hygienists. They have all been excellent. I also love how thorough Dr. Bahgia is. He always explains what the process is and what the reasons are for what they do. It was important to me to know what was going on and he was always willing to spend a few minutes explaining everything. He is kind and very good with his patients. I don't have any negative experiences to talk about. I highly, highly recommend Space Center Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"when our daughter started here, her teeth were out of line on the top and the bottom. In just over a year, her teeth are aligned and straight. We are very happy with the results. The staff was very friendly every visit. Sonia was great with our last visit getting her braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great chatting for information online.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Welcoming and beautiful office.
Extra attention to detail and customer service was greatly appreciated and unexpected.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Love this place. I'm always treated wonderful and everyone is exceptionally nice!!! Braces come off on Dec 15 and I'm so excited!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"My son got his braces off today! Thank you Dr. B!! You truly have transformed his smile! Your staff has always been great and quick to help us when something broke. I would, and do, recommend your offices to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"My daughter started here when she was 7 due to under bite. Today, she had her braces removed and teeth look amazing. I would 100% recommend Space Center Ortho. The team is excellent with great personalities that will make your kid feel at ease. Also wonderful atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"From the moment I entered to the second I left, I was given amazing service and felt really welcomed. Tiffany helped me with my initial x-ray, followed by Kelly who went over the best treatment for me with Doctor Bhagia. Kristy* (not sure if I'm spelling it correctly) assisted me with doing the molding (pictures) for the Invisalign trays. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous, and they made me feel so welcome! I'm excited to start my journey here with them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"I wouldn't go anywhere else! This place is amazing! From the reception staff to the techs and Dr...The experience has been more than perfect (and now, so are my daughters teeth). Thanks Space Center Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"We have never been disappointed with Dr. Bahgia and his great staff! It truly does feel like family here. Attention to detail always and that means a lot."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Space Center othrodontist was the best decision I made for my 7 year old son. He front teeth were super bad and he started feeling bad about it. He is getting them off today and they look amazing and he is happy. They financially worked with me and I would recommend them to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Space Center Orthodontics continues to amaze me. They have awesome customer services and anytime I had questions or concerns have always bent over backwards to help answer or address. I moved from Florida in the early stages of my treatment and Dr. Bahgia was kind enough to take my case and pick where my last Orthodontist left off. He has been amazing and his attention to detail is beyond my expectations. It is so great to have a perfectionist as my Orthodontist. Thank you and I can not wait till my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"Excellent service, clean faculty, and employees are always happy to see my son. He is a very anxious person at times and the ladies make him feel comfortable. I do with the Dr would stick around to answer a few questions at appointees but overall he's awesome and we love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"Best group of associates. Do awesome work and make you feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"What a Wonderful staff EVERYONE was amazing from checking in and checking out. The Docter spend so much time with me and my son and on a Friday when everyone is usually rushing to leave we stayed till after 5:00. The staff felt like being with family ."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"The service has always been great."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"One year after initiating the Invisalign treatment my daughters smile looks amazing and allowing her to be feel more confident! Thank you Dr Bhagia!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"This is the best ortho office I have ever gone to! Not only did EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE make me feel appreciated and special, but a special thanks to Nicole for letting me cry on her shoulder. I have been so self conscious about my smile and they make me feel confident that they will be able to help. I can't remember the name of the nice girl that gave me the initial tour but she was excellent! Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I can't even believe the change in 2 years!!! We are very happy. We love the new office location and office staff/assistants were alway very helpful and sweet. I will be bringing my two younger boys here. Thank you Space Center Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"We just love Dr. B and Staff as we have been patients for 2 of our children so far. I would recommend Dr. B to everyone that I know."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Great group of professionals! My son's teeth look great and were fixed in the timely manner doc said they would be!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"I was extremely impressed with how this place is ran, the employee, and doctors knowledge. Everyone was so nice! I feel in good hands"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"I like that they are always kind and helpful. They do a good job with my teeth too! :]"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Always friendly & efficient! Great experience for my son!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Very friendly and talkative and very helpful with my situation"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"We were very happy w the service and the treatment for my 2kids
All the lady's are great....
Thanks Mari Carmen awesome job with Luigi he really need someone like you today!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Carmen did a great job with Cole yesterday. She is truly passionate about her job and I appreciate her very much. I am pretty sure Cole will request her every time."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"This was my second go-round with braces, and Dr. Bhagia and his team were fantastic! Dr. Bhagia answered my questions with patience and made sure I understood before moving on to the next patient. Jennifer was excellent every single time! She was very good about letting me have breaks and access my chapstick during long appointments. Way to go Space Center Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"The office staff is very courteous. My daughter was calm for her visit the staff made her comfortable when getting things done. Loved how the Doctor explained everything in detail. Videos, pictures and alot of information given. My daughter Can't wait for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Thank you so much for everything. We moved to Corpus Christi in July but continued to come back. We have two now out of braces! We love the friendly staff and service we have received at Space Center Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"It was a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Love the staff and the doctor they always have an answer for any question I had"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"We are just starting out with Space city Orthodontist and so far they are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr. Bhagia is awesome! He takes the time to explain, and he is very knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"We have absolutely love Space Center Orthodontics! Kind, friendly, professional staff at both locations. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"SCO has been an amazing experience! Lida has never been afraid to come to an appt, she knows she can express herself and be heard here. The staff always has been gracious and accomodating, it is obvious that they are happy working here and treated well. Dr B has been wonderful to work with. He is attentive, kind and professional, explaining everything thoroughly. I feel confident Lida has received excellent care here.
Thank you, Spacecenter Orthdontics!
-Mona Landers
"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Always on time with clear diagnostics information. Only thing I was
Bummed out was that they ran out of chocolate ice cream.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have two children being treated here and always recommend our friends to come here!
Thank you for making my kids smile with confidence!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"The job the kindness that was shown to us throughout it all was just great I think God for each of you and the work you do may he continue to bless each of you and continue to work in a special way thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Dr Bhagia and staff are the absolute best! They are very friendly yet professional; they made us feel like family."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"We have been so pleased with Space Center Orthodontics, Dr. Bhagia, and all of the staff! After visiting two separate dentists and one orthodontist, we hesitated following their recommendation to pull two of my son's permanent teeth to remedy overcrowding. Thankfully, we hesitated long enough to find Dr. Bhagia. At our first visit in the summer of 2015, Dr. Bhagia patiently explained his treatment plan, and the importance of keeping ALL our son's permanent teeth. Within weeks of getting braces, our son's smile began to amaze us as we watched his teeth seemingly glide into place. We are thrilled to be nearing time when the braces come off and can't wait to see the final reveal!

To make matters extra special, we will have a double celebration, as our younger son will also be getting his braces off soon! What's amazing about this part of our story is, our little guy has sensory issues and suffers from high anxiety, among other challenges. We were very concerned when we learned he needed a spacer and braces to make room for his permanent teeth. Dr. Bhagia and the staff assured us they would be able to help him through the changes, and they were absolutely right! The entire crew has proven to be incredibly patient, compassionate, and understanding.

Both our boys LOVE their visits to Space Center Orthodontics and that makes this mom and dad extra happy! From all of us, THANK YOU!!!

~ M&M, League City
"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com